Title Address EmailPhoneContact Person
Bridge Park Tennis Club7 Taylor Road, Mangere020 4091 8931 Itiao Aniterea
Bucklands Beach Tennis ClubJern Place, Bucklands Beach535 4897
Campbell Park Tennis Club197 Green Lane West, Aucklandbhbtennis@free.net.nz627 8735Wayne Molloy
Clevedon Tennis Club63 Monument Road, Clevedon, Auckland020 4091 8931
Cockle Bay Tennis Club41 Meadowland Drive, Howick, Aucklanddshayes@xtra.co.nz535 4897
Dunholme Tennis Club43 Ridings Road, Remuera, Aucklandcptc@xtra.co.nz520 2191Judy Chaloner
East Tamaki Domain Tennis Club244 East Tamaki Road, East Tamaki, Aucklandedtennis@xtra.co.nz271 1261Kruser Maasi
Eden Epsom Tennis Club1 Penryhn Road, Mt Eden, Aucklandinfo@clubedenepsom.co.nz630 0397Kirsty Bamford
Gladstone Tennis Club120 Gladstone Road (Courner Balfour Road), Parnell, Aucklandinfo@gladstonetennis.co.nz373 2257Helen Carter
Glen Eden Tennis Club42 Glendale Road, Glen Eden, Aucklandc.c.mcdonald@xtra.co.nz818 4042Carol McDonald
Glendowie Tennis Club18 Forfar Road, Glendowie, Aucklandglendowietennis@xtra.co.nz575 7166
Herne Bay Ponsonby Tennis Club10 Westend Road, Herne Bay, Aucklandservice@hernebayrackets.co.nz376 0681Leanne Roberts
Howick Tennis ClubCorner of Wellington & Howe Street, Howick, Aucklandhowicktennis@xtra.co.nz534 9152Jenni Cullen
Hunua Tennis Club2134 Hunua Road, Hunua, Auckland
Jellicoe Park Tennis ClubMarr Road, Manurewa, Aucklandsupport@allteams.com267 2136
Karaka Tennis Club372 Blackridge Road, Karaka, Aucklandkarakatennis@hotmail.co.nz292 7588Graeme Allen
Kohimarama Tennis Club30 Melanesia Road, Kohimarama, Aucklandinfo@kohimaramatennis.co.nz528 8239Heather Stevens
Koru Tennis ClubCnr Blyton Lane & Gossamer Drive, Pakuranga Heights, Aucklandadmin@korutennis.co.nz576 9763
Lynfield Tennis Club18 The Avenue, Lynfield, Aucklandenquiries@lynfieldtennis.co.nz 817 8133Noel Parris
Mangere Combined Tennis Club247 Kirkbride Road, Mangere, Aucklandinfo@amta.co.nz275 4125
Manurewa Tennis Club31 Russell Road, Manurewa, Aucklandauto.marine@xtra.co.nz09 266 4693Charles Woolley
Maraetai Tennis Club954R Whitford-Maraetai Road, Te Puru Park, Maraetai, Aucklandmaraetai.tennis@gmail.comClub Secretary - Barbara Dinnissen
Mission Bay Tennis Club11a Marau Crescent, Mission Bay, Aucklandbruce@missionbaytennis.co.nz528 9451Bruce Wickes
Mt Albert Tennis Club982 New North Road, Mt Albert, Aucklandmt.albert.tennis.club@gmail.com849 2334Frank Freeman
Mt Eden Tennis Club22 Poronui Street, Mt Eden, Aucklandinfo@mtedentennis.co.nz630 4203Diana Gatland
New Lynn Tennis ClubMason Park, Fruitvale Road, New Lynn , Aucklandnltennisclub@hotmail.com827 6324
Next Gen1 Tennis Lane, Parnell, Aucklandanna.ruepert@nextgenclubs.co.nz0800 639 843Anna Ruepert
Ngatira Tennis Club24 Clive Road, Mt Eden, Aucklandinfo@ngatiratennis.co.nz630 0353Bill Borrmann
Orakei Tennis Club2 Kupe Street, Orakei, Aucklandsecretary@orakeitennis.org.nz521 0295
Otahuhu Tennis ClubAtkinson Road, Otahuhu, Auckland278 8453
Pakuranga Tennis Club101 Pigeon Mountain Road, Pakuranga, Aucklandpaktennis@xtra.co.nz534 1038Cathy Huang
Papakura Tennis & Squash Club22 Green St, Papakura , Aucklandpapakuratennissquash@xtra.co.nz299 8021
Papatoetoe Tennis Club20 Sutton Crescent, Papatoetoe, Aucklandjohnabbott@xtra.co.nz277 6710John Abbott
Parnell Lawn Tennis ClubMaunsell Road, Parnell, Aucklandpltc@xtra.co.nz373 2733John Hukins
Pompallier Tennis Club11 Green Street, Ponsonby, Aucklandpompalliertennis@xtra.co.nz376 5689
Pt Chevalier Tennis Club335 Pt Chevalier Road, Pt Chevalier, Aucklandsally.grennell@xtra.co.nz 846 3110Sally
Pukekohe Lawn Tennis ClubRosa Birch Park, 80-86 West Street, Pukekohe, Auckland
Remuera Rackets Club17 Dilworth Avenue, Remuera, Aucklandaileen@rrc.co.nz524 8857Aileen Buscke
Riverside Sports50 Dunkirk Rd, Point England, Aucklandardagama@gmail.comMartin Jona
Royal Oak Racquets Club116 Symonds Street, Royal Oak, Aucklandrorc2@xtra.co.nz625 7191Angela Swinkles
St Heliers Tennis Club3 Goldie Street, St Heliers, Aucklandinfo@sthelierstennis.co.nz575 7866
Sunnyhills Tennis Club6 Oleander Point, Pakuranga, Aucklandsunnyhillstennis@gmail.com576 4765Jude Henty
Sunnyside Tennis ClubYork Road, Papatoetoe, Aucklandanetc@wiricentral.schoolnz278 9019Anet Conroy
Te Atatu Tennis Club572C Te Atatu Road, Te Atatu, Aucklandteatatutennisclub@xtra.co.nz834 6365Suzanne Florian
Te Pai Park Tennis Club15-17 Te Pai Avenue, Henderson , AucklandRobmenz@clear.net.nz09 837 1185 Robert Menzies
Titirangi Tennis & Squash Rackets Club1 Ava Avenue, Titirangi , Aucklandttsrc@xtra.co.nz 817 6394Deidre Grey
Waiata-Epsom Tennis Club20-24 Fernleigh Avenue, Epsom, Auckland626 6412John Cook
West End Lawn Tennis ClubCorner West End Road and Fife Street, Westmere, Aucklandwestendtennisclub@xtra.co.nz376 4433 Club Manager
West Harbour Tennis ClubPicasso Drive, West Harbour, Aucklandwestharbourtennis@xtra.co.nz 416 6886Ineke Leong
Winstone Park Tennis Club17 Akarana Avenue, Mt Roskill, Aucklandinfo@winstoneparktennis.co.nz826 4188Judy Copas
Close Menu